Здравствуйте~!!

Whoa, its been a long time i havent post any blogs. Its not because i’m busy (yeah i’m quite busy actually) but i am in no mood doing so. Dun ask me why, all i can tell is i am disappointed, total damn disappointed towards this one certain person. Terribly disappointed till i lost my mood at all, and not having any cheers of my life recently..

Enough about it. Guess that i just have to go on with my life. Life’s like this. And so are them. All the same.

Hmm..whats new in my life recently? Well, proudly announced that i’m writing these post in my brand new, my own notebook! Yess! Really love these notebook. Since i used it a month ago, i aint having any problem at all. Am satisfied with my new ‘wife’ Twinhead 12Dl. Hehe.

My first assignment using my brand new laptop – Lights, camera, action!! Yeah, we have to film our on documentary about malaysia! Starting from the scratch and sketch, we have to begin our own shooting process, recording narration voice, dubbing sound, editing and directing, and finally publishing the documentary – Malaysia, Truly Asia – everything on our own!! Although quite hard and difficult, (because we only been given only one whole week to complete it!), its was fun actually. Nothing could ever challenge the satisfaction of seeing our own project, created by ourself, in the silverscreen.

Guess what, another 9 weeks to the date!!! I still remember Miss Penelope told us last week that we only have another 10 week before we fly, and today, a week had passed already! Time’s running so fast. I just cant wait to go to russia!! To forget everything here in Malaysia. To forget each and every person who have hurted me!! (HOW I WISH THAT PERSON WOUDLNT HAVE TO GO ALSO!!!) God its so easy being all alone, without any worry that somebody might hurt our feeling, might betray you, might disappoint u!!

Time goes by, and i believe that these 9 week is what i have left to appreciate everything i have here. My family, my friends.. Cant believe that i’ll be leaving them for the next 6 years..

All i hope is that i could get whatever i want, whatever i determined to be. Though i know its far beyond my willingness as it’s God’s choice, but still i believe in Him, although its His choice that i’ve been hurted, once again, and again, and again, yet again and again, till my old solid heart burst into dust, leaving no single piece of it to be given even to myself! I just got the feeling that its my destiny to be disappointed…
I’m not worth enough to be loved, nor fortunate enough to love somebody…
Somebody who aint gonna hurt me? Its just doesnt exists in this world!!

Where is the moment we needed the most?
You kick up the leaves and the magic is lost
They tell me your blue skies fade to grey
They tell me your passion’s gone away
And I don’t need no carryin’ on

You stand in the line just to hit a new low
You’re faking a smile with the coffee to go
You tell me your life’s been way off line
You’re falling to pieces everytime
And I don’t need no carryin’ on

Cause you had a bad day
You’re taking one down
You sing a sad song just to turn it around
You say you don’t know
You tell me don’t lie
You work at a smile and you go for a ride
You had a bad day
The camera don’t lie
You’re coming back down and you really don’t mind
You had a bad day
You had a bad day

Well you need a blue sky holiday
The point is they laugh at what you say
And I don’t need no carryin’ on

Sometimes the system goes on the blink
And the whole thing turns out wrong
You might not make it back and you know
That you could be well oh that strong
And I’m not wrong

So where is the passion when you need it the most
Oh you and I
You kick up the leaves and the magic is lost

Tinggalkan Jawapan

