Untitled

Maaflah tak ada post terbaru lately.

Bad mood. Tension. Huhu. Macam-macam benda jadi. Kerja bertimbun-timbun. Masalah berlungguk-lungguk. Baru nak selesai satu perkara, datang 2 perkara lain. Baru nak setel satu masalah, timbul masalah lain pula. Endless.

Macam-macam perasaan ada. Bengang. Tension. Sedih. Frustrated. Indifferent. Dissapointment. Furious. Macam-macam ada!

So I try to hold
Onto a time when nothing mattered
And I can’t explain what happened
And I can’t erase the things that I’ve done
No I can’t

How could this happen to me?
I made my mistakes
Got no where to run
The night goes on
As I’m fading away
I’m sick of this life
I just wanna scream!
How could this happen to me?

I think it’s gonna be quite a while la before I’m posting some good posts. Aku dah draft banyak post yang agak menarik, tapi ntahlah, tak siap-siap lagi. Ade je spoilt mood kat tengah2 tu. Huhu.

Oh ya. My flight details:

MOHD SYAMIRULLAH/RAHIM MR

EK134 28JUNE DME-DXB 1825-2330
EK352 29JUNE DXB-KUL 0925-2325

And..I’m traveling alone, on my own. Not a big deal for me, though. I used to travel between East and Peninsular Malaysia alone when I was a little kid. Finally got some 13-Hours for my own.

Yeap right, it’s one-way ticket. How I wish I could never have to return here again!

7 thoughts on “Untitled

  1. wah..wah~
    “how could this happen to me” by simple plan :D

    13 hours for ur own? mybe there’ll be another msian, sitting next to u in da flight.hehe. who knows??~

    returning on 28th june is way too early for me.finish my practical on 27th june~!

    hmm..as for me, living in a small room gives me a headache especially whn i’m not in da mood.. so kid, je sais pas quel gendre de probleme que t’as.. maybe u should go out n get urself some fresh donuts n hot chocolate~ nyum~!

    p/s: u shouldnt take my advice if u’re on diet =P

    Leokid: The thing is, cik ili, this kind of problem wont just get away with a cup of hot choc on this snowy spring day… I’m struggling here, throwing the best i can. The problem still won’t resolve itself, and I’m afraid i dun have anything left to throw..

  2. Oh,lagu Simple Plan! tak dapat tangkap tadi..

    hmm,akak takde nasihat bernas buat kamu la kid.. sbb kamu yg selalunya kasi nasihat bernas buat akak. Apa-apa pun, tarik nafas dalam-dalam.. dan bertenang k.

    I dunno what kind of problem u got.. just be patient a lot k. I know the problem won’t go away with a cup of hot choc but it might makes u feel better a little bit. trust me. =)

  3. Pingback: Untitled (2) « Leokid’s Life

Tinggalkan Jawapan

