Music is my life~!

I answered this survey by pressing forward button on my winamp playlist (in random order / shuffle mode)

my fav song:
>> Tulus – Radja (em…best gak)

my feeling today:
>> Salam Sejahtera – Samudera

my wedding song:
>> Assolatuwassalam – Raihan (Alhamdulillah….hehe..)

one word/sentence to describe yourself:
>>Sexyback – Justin Timberlake (hoh? Sexy? hohoho…)

my fav sentence:
>> Hit The Floor – Linkin Park

my moto in life:
>> Ku Katakan Dengan Indah – Peter Pan

the sweetest song ever:
>> Macy’s Day Parade – Green Day

when u r angry you:
>> Human – Metallica (sesuai betul melepas geram~!)

when u r bored you:
>>Khayalan – Black Dog Bone (Hoho..aku mmg suke berkhayal….ngeh ngeh)

today is:
>> Diatas Normal – Peterpan (erk? aku rasa di bawah normal kot…huhu)

my bestfriend:
>> Oh! No! Kamu! – V.E.

my hobby is:
>> Haji Menuju Allah – Raihan (hobby aku? pegi haji? alhamdulillah…hehe)

the happiest moment in your life:
>> Perfect (Live in Japan) – Simple Plan (yes~! I’m the happiest when i’m in perfect!)

describe the person that u hate:
>> Kiss Me – Sixpence None The Richer (Aku tak suke org yg kiss aku? hoho)

song of the year:
>> Fly By – Blue (Let this year fly by…as fast as possible~!!)

love is:
>> She’s A Rebel – Green Day (Hoho…betul ke? Erm…)

my mom is:
>> Cinta Sakti – DefGabC (yeah~! Cinta saktiku hanyalah untuk ibuku~!!)

the world today:
>> Lihatlah – Faizal

the most memorable moment:
>>Complicated – Avril Lavigne

my gf/bf is:
>> Here With Me – Roswell Theme Song (wish it’s true…huhu..)

flower is:
>> Bintang di Surga – Peter Pan (hehe)

my most precious moment:
>> Flying Without Wings – Westlife (yes..my most precious..when i fly here to russia)

my fav artist is:
>> Maroon 5? (Was my fav artist..)

my advice to you:
>> Don’t Tell Me – Avril Lavigne (hoh?)

my secret is:
>> I Want You – Savage Garden (hoho..is that a secret?)

last thing that i want to say:
>> Disagree – Crumbs (disagree of what?)


One response to “Music is my life~!”

  1. really nice.. =)
    never thinkin’ to create sumtin like diz..
    u ‘re great thinker..insyaALLAH..utk pmbgunan jiwa2 yg mhukan jalan islami..ameen..

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com